Cargo representatives

Contact flydubai Cargo representatives

AddressTelephone numberE-mail address

Abha

Saudi Arabia

+966544222117

Mehaboob.Eranhikkal@flydubai.com

Abu Dhabi (Offline)

UAE

+97146033503

(0800-1700hrs Sun- Thu)

+971 46033556 (Arabic);
+971 46033970 (Russian)

cargo.Dubaisales@flydubai.com

 

 

Addis Ababa

Ethiopia

+251911630864

+251913225378

Isayas.Dagnachew@flydubai.com

Kidist.Haile@flydubai.com

Ahmedabad

India

+919601263395

+919979401120

Bharat.Porwal@flydubai.com

Maulik.Jadav@flydubai.com

Al Ain (Offline)

UAE

+97146033503

(0800-1700hrs Sun- Thu)

+971 46033556 (Arabic);
+971 46033970 (Russian)

cargo.Dubaisales@flydubai.com

 

 

 

Amman

Jordan

+962798206796

+96265777177

Reef Khlief@flydubai.com

fatmeh.jaghbeer@flydubai.com

Ashkhabad

Turkmenistan

+99365564532

+99365813842

+993 65858278

Ata.Orazmedov@flydubai.com

Arkadiy.Stepanyan@flydubai.com

Austria (Offline) +431700736201  vie@airlogistics.at

Bahrain

Bahrain

+97333005363 Henry.Nathaniel@flydubai.com

Baku

Azerbaijan

+994 50 250 06 04 Faig.Amirov@flydubai.com

Bangalore (Offline)

India

+91 99000 13442 Sri.Shravan@flydubai.com

Beirut

Lebanon

+9613396500

+9613958173

Elias.Haddad@flydubai.com

issa.abdelahad@flydubai.com

Belgium (Offline) +3227211175 bru@network-airline.com

Belgrade

Serbia

+38163346362 Ivana.Ciganovic@flydubai.com

Bishkek

Kyrgyzstan

+996555430005 Cargo.FRU@flydubai.com

Borg El Arab

Egypt

+20 1023445583

+20222666982

+20222666983

Ahmed.Maghrabi@flydubai.com

Ahmed.Okelah@flydubai.com

Borispol

Ukraine

+380 67 240 3662

Artyom.hutorov@flydubai.com

Cargo.KBP@flydubai.com

Bulgaria (Offline) +359 (2) 945 92 28 Georgi.dimitrov@airlogisticsgroup.com

Calcutta (Offline)

India

+91 98308 26868 Randeep.Dey@flydubai.com

Chittagong

Bangladesh

+8801816237397

+8801619007008

Alauddin.Hero@flydubai.com

Mohammad.Choudhury@flydubai.com

Colombo

Sri Lanka

+94771230533

+94 774758164

Tissa.Perera@flydubai.com

Ranasinghege.Don@flydubai.com

Czech Republic (Offline) +420 / 220 114 084

prg@airlogistics.cz

Jindrich.Hudecek@flydubai.com

Dammam

Saudi Arabia

+966544222117

+966503245682

Menino.Corte@flydubai.com
Denmark (Offline) +4532527300 cph@northairlogistics.dk

Dhaka

Bangladesh

+8801718042054

+8801755599253

Mohammad.Hossain@flydubai.com

mohd.raquib@flydubai.com

Djibouti

Djibouti

+25377707890

+25377612518

Djama.Moussa@flydubai.com

Saredo.Abdillahi@flydubai.com

Doha

Qatar

+974 33115652

Kadir.Atao@flydubai.com

Donetzk

Ukraine

+380 67 240 3662

Artyom.Hutorov@flydubai.com

Cargo.KBP@flydubai.com

Dubai

UAE

+97146033503

(0800-1700hrs Sun- Thu)

+971 46033556 (Arabic);
+971 46033970 (Russian)

cargo.Dubaisales@flydubai.com

 

 

 

Dubai World Central- Jebel Ali(Offline)

UAE

+97146033503

(0800-1700hrs Sun- Thu)

+971 46033556 (Arabic);
+971 46033970 (Russian)

cargo.Dubaisales@flydubai.com

 

 

 

Dushanbe

Tajikistan

+922446004554

+992987530051

Dilshod.Sheraliev@flydubai.com

Ekaterinburg

Russian Federation

+79172443252 Alina.Safina@flydubai.com
Finland (Offline) +3589826100 hel@northairlogistics.fi
France (Offline) +33148166164

florent.turlier@network-airline.com

cdg@network-airline.com

Fujairah (Offline)

UAE

+971 55 109 3293

Swetha.Nambiar@flydubai.com 
Germany(Offline) +496969717862

fra@network-airline.com

Hong Kong (Offline) +852 9181 9146  cheung.lam@flydubai.com
Hungary (Offline) +36 29 550570

bud@airlogistics.hu

Bernadette.Kazi@flydubai.com

Hyderabad

India

+91 98855 48728

+91 77995 58884

Bheem.Bahadur@flydubai.com

Krishnakumar.Sukumar@flydubai.com
Ireland(Offline) +35318091242 dub@network-airline.com
Italy (Offline) +39 02 21871515 – int.218

flydubai@airlogistics.it

LuigiP@airlogistics.it

Japan (Offline) +81356457820 algjapan@airlogisticsgroup.com

Jeddah

Saudi Arabia

+966565125101 Shabir.Chandroth@flydubai.com

Kabul

Afghanistan

+93774001345

+93777790098

Obaidullah.atif@flydubai.com

Ahmad.Sekandary@flydubai.com

Karachi

Pakistan

+9221 34603831

+92321238 7388

+9221 35856259 / 60

Madanlal.Kanojia@flydubai.com

Shahzad.Sarwar@flydubai.com

Kathmandu

Nepal

+977 980 374 7500

+977 9801068347

Devraj.Shahi@flydubai.com

Navaraj.Shahi@flydubai.com

Kazan

Russian Federation

+7 917 244 32 52 Alina.Safina@flydubai.com

Khar'kov

Ukraine

+380 67 240 3662

Artyom.hutorov@flydubai.com

Cargo.KBP@flydubai.com

Khartoum

Sudan

+249 123456502 Mohamed.Elhardallu@flydubai.com

Kuwait

Kuwait

+965 24344058 Rajesh.VR@flydubai.com 

Lucknow

India

+91 7499527222

mohammad.alam@flydubai.com

Cargo.LKO@flydubai.com

Malaysia (Offline) +60387871606 bernard.woo@airlogisticsgroup.com

Malé

Maldives

+960 3010030 Anupriya.Alapatha@flydubai.com 

Mineralnye Vody

Russian Federation

+7 917 244 32 52 Alina.Safina@flydubai.com

Multan

Pakistan

+92 345 8245245 Hamid.Khan@flydubai.com

Muscat

Oman

+968 99257549 Anirudh.Jacob@flydubai.com
Netherlands (Offline) +31204058665

sander.vanvilsteren@flydubai.com

ams@network-airline.com

Otopeni International

Bucharest

+40 724 628 151

+40 723 123 123

Alin.Cretu@flydubai.com

Madalina.Velea@flydubai.com

Port Sudan

Sudan

+249 123456502 Mohamed.Elhardallu@flydubai.com

Ras Al Khaimah (Offline)

UAE

+97146033503

(0800-1700hrs Sun- Thu)

+971 46033556 (Arabic);
+971 46033970 (Russian)

cargo.Dubaisales@flydubai.com

 

 

 

Riyadh

Saudi Arabia

+966544222117 Mehaboob.Eranhikkal@flydubai.com

Sabiha Gokcen

Istanbul

+9 0532 287 56 71

+90 530 510 38 10

Gokhan.Ozdemir@flydubai.com

Burak.Oralerkaya@flydubai.com

Salalah

Oman

+96892933118 Zaheer.Behram@flydubai.com

Samara

Russian Federation

+7 917 244 32 52 Alina.Safina@flydubai.com

Sanaa

Yemen

+967 737890349

+9677 33200818

Mohammed.Saree@flydubai.com

Iqbal.Zokari@flydubai.com

Sharjah (Offline)

UAE

+971 506345837

imad@snttacargo.com

Sialkot

Pakistan

+92 345 8245245 Hamid.Khan@flydubai.com
Singapore (Offline) +6562142194 ronnie.chew@airlogisticsgroup.com

Skopje                                  

Macedonia

+389 7231901

+38978407028

Zoran.Ackovski@flydubai.com
Slovakia (Offline) +421 2 38 10 20 25

bts@airlogistics.sk

Marek.Viktoriusz@flydubai.com

South Korea (Offline) +822(0)7024008 sel@airlogisticsgroup.com
Spain (Offline)    

+34 671 772 647

+34 671 773650       

Angely.Matnog@flydubai.com

jesus.barco@flydubai.com

Sulaymaniyah

Iraq

+9647711558486

+9647701911391

Azad.Ahmad@flydubai.com

Chenar.Molatofiq@flydubai.com
Sweden (Offline) +4640162570 mma@network-airline.com
Switzerland (Offline) +41438166111 zrh@network-airline.com

Taif

Saudi Arabia

+966544222117 Mehaboob.Eranhikkal@flydubai.com

Tbilisi

Georgia

+995 591 51 21 22 Lasha.Nakashidze@flydubai.com
Thailand (Offline) +66819050467 pawaret@airlogisticsgroup.com

Ufa

Russian Federation

+79172443252 Alina.Safina@flydubai.com
United Kingdom(Offline)

+441784425300

+441614988599

jason.bradbury@ana-aviation.com

reslhr@network-airline.com

Yerevan

Armenia

+374010536774 Vachagan.Sarkisyan@flydubai.com

Interested in representing flydubai?

If you’re interested in becoming a flydubai Cargo representative, e-mail cargo@flydubai.com. We’re always looking for partners who share our passion for keeping things simple.

 © flydubai 2014. All rights reserved.

Version: 1.9.4.5