Travel restrictions to Kyrgyzstan

Last updated: 03 May 2022

Who can travel?

  • Open to all visitors subject to meeting the visa and passport entry requirements.

Kyrgyzstan Covid Travel Restrictions

Visa on arrival to Kyrgyzstan

  • Effective from 01 May 2022, Kyrgyzstan re-started visa on arrival facility for citizens of Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Algeria, Egypt, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Nepal and Tunisia who are holding a valid residence permit issued by the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and Brunei Darussalam.
Please note:

The above requirements are subject to change without prior notice. Please check the IATA Travel Centre website before your flight to get the latest updates on the requirements of the country you are travelling from and arriving to.

Check your visa and passport requirements and book your flight to Kyrgyzstan with flydubai.

The browser you are using may not be compatible with our website.

Please upgrade to the latest version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox,
Internet Explorer or download another web browser.